LIVE Twitter chat with Subin Bhattarai on November 20th

Subin Bhattarai

Subin Bhattarai, author of Summer Love and Saya is going to be chatting with his readers on November 20th at 6pm. The hour long conversation will be an exclusive chance for fans of Summer Love, Saya to chat with Subin.

Readers on Twitter can ask any question to Subin by tweeting @nepalibytes with the question. Please use the hashtag #summerlovesaya to join in the conversation. Follow us at @nepalibytes TODAY to get all the latest updates regarding the chat on November 20th at https://twitter.com/nepalibytes

This will be a special event that you won’t want to miss. We will also make some exclusive announcements during the Twitter conversation. We hope that you will join the conversation on Nov. 20th. #summerlovesaya